Beginners in Music Production!

Comments

• NRMusicTherapy NRMusicTherapy 4 months ago Producer

I want to shed light on the beginning stages of music production! As a beginner myself starting out can leave you stuck at times not knowing in whatever DAW you might be starting you tracks on where to begin. THE  BEST ADVICE IS FORUMS OR WATCH VIDEOS FOR TIPS ON HOW TO START A BEAT!  Currently enrolling in school for music production this has advanced me ahead of classes a month ahead of time. 

Also test things out as you go! Last but not least don't rush the process take the time out to learn and experiement!

• VigilanteStylez VigilanteStylez 3 months ago Producer