Introduction

Comments

• MookTwoGodly MookTwoGodly 2 years ago Producer

Hello peoples, I am Mook2godly an upcoming music producer from Baltimore Md, I'm a novice to selling beats online if there are any tips and tricks you're willing to share with me, by all means, please do so I greatly appreciate you. in advance!

• FatFingers FatFingers 2 years ago Executive Status Member

What's up Mook, glad to have you here. In about 2-3 days I will have an online beat selling course in the private area of this forum. Hopefully, that helps. If you have any questions or concerns, just hit me up! Peace!

*********Signature*********

• MookTwoGodly MookTwoGodly 2 years ago Producer

cool, I'll be on the lookout for that!

• MIKEMOPROBEATS MIKEMOPROBEATS 2 years ago Hustler Status Producer

NICE!

• VigilanteStylez VigilanteStylez 2 years ago Producer

It really depends on what your strategy for music business is like.

1. Are you wanting a serious music career working with major labels and what not?

2. Do you want to be the dollar menu McDonalds of beats? Getting lots of "lease" sales. Doing "Black Friday Deals", and Buy 1 get 99 beats FREE?